Heyward C Bellamy Elementary

Bellamy

Home of the Eagles

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Burt Kilpatrick
Burt Kilpatrick
Principal
john.kilpatrick@nhcs.net
 
Janna Lennon
Janna Lennon
Assistant Principal
janna.lennon@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Anne Molihan
Treasurer
anne.molihan@nhcs.net
Heather Pellicie
PowerSchool Data Support
heather.pellicie@nhcs.net

Kim Stoklasa      School Nurse kim.stoklasa@nhcs.net

Pamela Wright
Office Support
pamela.wright@nhcs.net

Counselors

Counselor
cate.woessner@nhcs.net
Social Worker
sarah.pearce@nhcs.net

Enrichment

Music
Media Center Specialist

Exceptional Children

Resource
Speech Therapist
Psychology

Support Staff

Reading Coach
Carol Renneker
Intervention
ESL Parent/ Teacher Liaison

Kindergarten


All kindergarten classes are at College Road Early Childhood (CRECC)

CRECC is located at 4905 South College Road Wilmington, NC 28412, 910-350-7860

First Grade

Heidi.Ashba@nhcs.net 

Carrie Dintino

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Paraeducators

Tina Freeman 
Gonzalez Harris 
 
Sherry Hill 
 
Madeline Houston 
Anita Jones 
Sherleen Lofty 
 
Annette Shaw 
 
Amber Patterson

Cafeteria

Laurie Hall
Cafeteria Manager
910 350-2041
laurie.hall@nhcs.net
Jackie Davis
Cafeteria Worker
Brett Rydock
Cafeteria Worker
Shanta Wilson
Cafeteria Worer

Custodians

Faye Walker
Head Custodian
Jacob Coffman
Custodian
David Gross
Custodian
Aaron Parker
Custodian